Dynamic Music

Dynamic Music
Business Address:
PO Box 762
City:
Freshwater
State:
NSW
Postcode:
2096
Country:
Australia
Phone Number:
02 9939 1299
Description:

Company Profile
Dynamic Music was founded in 1967 as a division of Stamford Industries, makers of the famous Stamford instrument cases that were in common use in the sixties and seventies. The company has grown to distribute many of the world’s leading brands such as Zildjian, Vic Firth, Pearl, Ludwig, Zoom, Fishman, Godin & Katoh.

The company website provides an instant access to the current Dynamic Music catalogue, with online ordering and back order checking and a separate public section with product pictures, specs and retail prices.

Dynamic Music provides high quality products, service and full technical support.

Company Principals

Craig Stamford – Managing Director
Email: craig@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Greg McNamara – General Manager
Email: greg@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Steve Iles – Financial Controller
Email: steve@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Wendy Walton – Accounts Payable/ Receivable
Email: wendy@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Iain McLure – GMI Sales, Guitar Specialist
Email: iain@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Mark Trask – Percussion Category Manager
Email: mark@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 0419 310 100

Justin Malseed – Artist Relations & Marketing – Zildjian, Vic Firth, Pearl
Email: justin@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 0400 074 705

Paul Luck – Drum & Percussion Sales, Ludwig Artist Relations
Email: paul@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Anita Cook – Sales, Drum & Percussion Product Specialist Band & Orchestral
Email: anita@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Andy Eastwood – Zoom Product Specialist & Support
Email: andyeastwood@ozemail.com.au
Tel: 0412 283 190

Dave Clark – VIC & TAS Sales Representative
Email: dave@musicrep.com.au
Tel: 0458 228 666

Matt Sheard – NSW , ACT, WA Sales Representative
Email: matt@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 0407 706 486

Scott Daniel – QLD Sales Representative
Email: scottd@mirepqld.com.au
Tel: 0479 130 101

Christian Penning – NSW & SA Sales Representative
Email: christianpenning@gmail.com
Tel: 0416 311 694

Matt Jackson – Service Manager
Email: service@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Lachlan Cranney – Warehouse Manager
Email: dispatch@dynamicmusic.com.au
Tel: 02 9939 1299

Brand or Publisher:
Ahead, aNueNue, Art & Lutherie, Big Fat Snare Drum, Black Hole, Cort, Danmar, Earasers, Fishman, G7th, Godin, Katoh, La Patrie, Ludwig, Mayson, Moon Gel, Pearl, Pigtronix, Rock n Roller, Seagull, Seiko, Simon & Patrick, Supro, TreeWorks, Vic Firth, Zildjian, Zoom
Instrument Type:
Acoustic guitars and accessories
Member Type: