AMA 2021 Annual General Meeting | November 23 – 2pm Online

The 2021 Annual General Meeting will be held on November 23, 2021 at 2pm.

Members can register to attend the AGM which will be held via teleconfering until Thursday, 18 November by CLICKING HERE

Members can also vie the AGM Agenda and Financial statements in the members only area area of the website CLICK HERE

Nominations for the executive committee closed on Monday, 9 November with nominations not exceeding positions available. Therefore the 2021-22 executive committee to be announced at the AGM will be;


Mat Taylor, Yamaha Music

Tony Burn, The Resource Corporation

Mark Amory, Fender

Warrick Baker, Kawai

Megan Stapleton, Hal Leonard

Michael Jago, Link Audio

Phil Muffet, Jands



Graham Hoskins, Concept Music

Gillian Erskine, Blackrock Music

Michelle Brown, Fine Music

Anthony Ursino, Macron Music

Andrew Muller, Soundbay

The new executive will meet following the AGM to elect the 2021-22 office bearers and consider appointments for committees and ex-officio members, as well as charting the agenda in what will be an important year for the AMA.