AMA Office Bearers for 2021-22 Elected | Anthony Ursino elected President

At an executive committee meeting following the 2021 AGM , new office bearers were elected for the 2021-22 year. Anthony Ursino, proprietor of Macron Music (NSW & VIctoria) was unanimously elected president.

Anthony said; “ I am honoured and privileged to take on the role as president of the AMA. When I joined I wanted to learn more about the industry as a whole and try to help it evolve into the future. I feel like with the team we have now, we can take the AMA into a new era with innovative projects that build on the past efforts of many before me. I look forward to hearing from all the members about how we can better serve them in the future ”.

Warrick Baker, General Manager of Kawai Australia was elected Vice President and Michael Jago of Link Audio was elected Treasurer.

Warrick Baker

Michael Jago